top of page

May America LOVE Again.

I have posted my last on YouTube for the moment, and I want to share some thoughts on moving forward after the trauma free people have been through because of MAGA abuse.


We have been gaslit to believe the problem is not the murderous abuse, but free people pointing abuse out, and it is high time to reject abuse and just speak plainly about it.


Character really does matter, and there is no comparison between the two candidates we have for 2024. The world is watching US, and they are not impressed by ugly Americans.


We have an opportunity to rebuke abuse, to hate evil, to stand up to bullies: to love again. This is what it is to be good: to use our freedom to love and to serve without discrimination.

I'll be sharing a few of my thoughts here from May-November. Watch this space for more.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page